Frank L. Bennardo, P.E.Frank L. Bennardo, P.E.Frank L. Bennardo, P.E.

Frank L. Bennardo, P.E.

Email:  frank@engexp.com

See Mr. Bennardo’s Full Bio

Click his photo or below:

Read More →
Sandy ConnellySandy Connelly

Sandy Connelly

Email: SandyC@engexp.com
Extension: 239

Project and Finance Coordinator

Experience:

  • 2003 – 2011    Interior Design Experience

Ethan Allen Furniture – Design ...

Read More →
Troy Bishop, P.E., G.C.Troy Bishop, P.E., G.C.

Troy Bishop, P.E., G.C.

Email: TroyB@engexp.com
Extension: 245

Departments: Primary Structures, Hurricane Protection Systems, Product Approvals, Wind Loading and Design Analysis, Safeguards, Specialty Glass, ...

Read More →

Andre LopesAndre Lopes

Andre Lopes

Email: andrel@engexp.com

Extension: 236

Departments: Project Manager – Marine, Wood/Concrete Construction Design, Analysis and Calculations for ...

Read More →
Andrew PiedraAndrew Piedra

Andrew Piedra

Email: andrewp@engexp.com

Extension: 238

Departments: Storefront

Experience: A life time of Experience in the Window and Door Industry, ...

Read More →
Chen Leow, P.E.Chen Leow, P.E.

Chen Leow, P.E.

Email: chenl@engexp.com

Extension: 232

Departments: Canopies & Awnings, Building Envelope, Product Approvals, Aluminum Specialty Projects

Experience: 2004-2006, University ...

Read More →

Dawn StuartDawn Stuart

Dawn Stuart

Email: dawn@engexp.com

Extension: 223

Departments: Office Manager, Operations Manager, Notary Public

Experience: 1981-1889 Hadco Printed Circuits- Photographics Dept. ...

Read More →
Joe MaldonadoJoe Maldonado

Joe Maldonado

Email: joem@engexp.com

Extension: 248

Departments: Storefront, Marine, Product Evaluations & general drafting

Experience:

Education: Draftsman since 1992, BA in ...

Read More →
Keturah DealKeturah Deal

Keturah Deal

Email: Kat@EngExp.com

Extension: 221

Departments: Receptionist, Office Assistant



Experience: Boca Raton Resort: Hostess 2002-2003, Abundant Life Christian Academy: ...

Read More →

Gabriel SaslafskyGabriel Saslafsky

Gabriel Saslafsky

 

Email: GabrielS@engexp.com
Extension: 237

 

Departments:

  • Process Efficiency
  • Systems Design
  • Research & Development
  • Calculator Creation and Implementation
  • Website Creation and Implementation
  • Technical Support

 

 

Since his arrival, Gabe has ...

Read More →
Richard Neet, E.I.Richard Neet, E.I.

Richard Neet, E.I.

Email: RickN@engexp.com

Extension: 250

Departments: Specialty Aluminum Structures, Fenestration Installation Evaluation, Railings, Fences, Wind Loading and Design Analysis, General Engineering Design, ...

Read More →
Zachary Rubin, E.I.Zachary Rubin, E.I.

Zachary Rubin, E.I.

Email: ZachR@engexp.com 

Departments: Product Approval Systemizing, Glass & Glazing, Field Inspections

Zachary Rubin, E.I. is an inquisitive Engineering Intern who has ...

Read More →

Jessica CanoJessica Cano

Jessica Cano

Email: JessicaC@engexp.com

Departments:
• Building Envelope
• Field Inspections
• Safeguards (Fences & Gates)

Education:
• Broward College

Skills:
• ...

Read More →

Sam Quadi

Email: SamQ@engexp.com

Departments:
• Storefront (Glass & Glazing)

Experience:
August 2013 to Present – Entry level structural engineer at Engineering Express, ...

Read More →